Haunted Sound Kit Vol.2 [SERUM ONLY]

Haunted Sound Kit Volume 2 is the pinnacle of underground drumkits.

Direct Download Serum Bank.


If you’re interested in a collection of hard new wave sounds with a spooky twist, this is the kit for you.

This kit contains:
40 stylized serum presets

See also  Sublimation Vol 2 Drum Kit Free Download FLPs, Presets, Drum Kits

Haunted Sound Kit Vol.2 Free Download

download 1 1
Google Drive

More Vst Presets and Soundbanks HERE.

Leave a Comment