Jonnywood – Essence Kit l

The Essence Vol. I Oneshot Library consists of 140 WAV sounds in Total.

Every Sound has been processed with a lot of attention to detail.

And A big percentage of the sounds have been created from scratch and/or are custom recordings.

Free Download Drum Kit Below.

Jonnywood - Essence Kit l


  • 15 808s & Basses
  • 23 Hats & Cyms
  • 16 Kicks
  • 41 Percs
  • 19 Snares

Jonnywood – Essence Kit l Free Download

download 1 2

Check out More Drum Kits HERE.

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.