UNKWN Sounds – Miles (Potillo Vol 1) Sample Pack

UNKWN Sounds – Miles (Potillo Vol 1) Sample Pack’s a sample pack, featuring 12 original compositions by sample composer and producer Potillo.

UNKWN Sounds - Miles (Potillo Vol 1) Sample Pack

This sample pack takes a unique twist on vintage samples with compositions in genres such as R&B, jazz, soul, hip hop, pop and more. All samples are made from scratch by Potillo with the help of a few others, using live processed sounds such as guitars, basses, vocals, synth one shots, and vsts creating a unique vintage sound. 

Enjoy the journey of Miles as Potillo takes you on a musical trip

This sample pack is available for digital download and is compatible with any DAW or sampler at 44.1kHz.

Learn more – https://unkwnsounds.com/products/miles-potillo-vol-1-090

Check out more Sample Packs HERE.

UNKWN Sounds – Miles (Potillo Vol 1) Sample Pack

88989 2

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.