AJsounds Vol 4

AJsounds Vol 4 contains  Modern-00’s-90’s inspired HQ mixed with Modern and nostalgic sounds.

AJsounds Vol 4 Free Download

Free Download More Drum Kits HERE.


•8 808s & Bass Sounds
•8 Claps (and a snap)
•16 Hihats & Open Hats
•9 Kicks
•17 Miscellaneous Sounds
•18 Percussive Sounds
•11 Snares

AJsounds Vol 4 Free Download

88989 1

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.