AKAI MPC Expansion: F9 Neptune

AKAI MPC Expansion: F9 Neptune is designed from the ground up to offer you some of the most inspiring, detailed and atmospheric keyboard patches possible.

AKAI MPC Expansion: F9 Neptune

The MPC platform’s Keygroup engine allows us to deliver these as round-robin, playable patches that will bring your melodies and chords to life almost instantly and save you hours of preset diving.

The pack includes 18 MPC Kits and 11 Drum and FX Menus. Coupled with 17 Bass patches, these provide an incredibly robust rhythm section that grounds your production from the start.

These sounds are all you need to create emotional, musical beats.

Sourced from classic and modern synth hardware, acoustic/electric pianos and instruments, production and editing of this pack took well over 18 months.

All patches were finalised using the height of contemporary digital technology.

The resulting patch collection brings producers of all genres a modern palette of sounds designed to fit inside contemporary mixes without hassle or stress.


  • Over 100 Fully playable MPC Keygroup instruments
  • 18 Drum Kits
  • 11 Drum and FX menus
  • Full set of Qlink macros for each patch/Kit
  • Audio previews for all patches, kits, menus and kit sequences

System Requirements

  • Compatible with the following MPC hardware: MPC Touch, MPC Live, MPC X, MPC Renaissance, MPC Element (Essentials), MPK2 Series Keyboards (Essentials), MPD2 Series Pad controllers (Essentials)

AKAI MPC Expansion: F9 Neptune Download


Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.