Buckrider – Soul Treasures Vol 1

Buckrider – Soul Treasures Vol 1 is a Soul/Gospel sample pack featuring 20 Soul, Gospel, and R&B loops created in the style of 1960s and 1970s R&B/Soul music. Inspired by the sounds of Kanye West, Drake, J. Cole, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Pusha T, Kendrick Lamar, G Herbo, Jay Z, and more!

Buckrider - Soul Treasures Vol 1


  • Original Vocals performed by highly talented soul vocalists
  • Live Vintage Upright Piano
  • Live Violins, Cello
  • Live Guitar, Bass
  • Analog Synths
  • Live Drums

Check out more Loop Kits HERE

Buckrider – Soul Treasures Vol 1

88989 1

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.