deadboyadan – a-list kit

Sounds in the style of Destroy Lonely, Dom Corleo, and Southsidesilhouette.

Free Download Drum Kit Below.



  • 15 808s
  • 9 claps
  • 7 hi-hats
  • 11 snares
  • 6 1/1 gross beat presets
  • 5 loops
  • 4 xtra sounds

deadboyadan – a-list kit Free Download

download 1 2

Check Out More Drum Kits And Sound Packs HERE.

4 thoughts on “deadboyadan – a-list kit”

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.