Havoc – The Infamous Kit Vol 3

Havoc – The Infamous Kit Vol 3 Free Download!

Havoc - The Infamous Kit Vol 3

Check out more Drum Kits HERE.

The Drum Broker teamed up with Havoc and HClass Ent. to distribute Havoc’s 3rd installation of the ‘Infamous Drum Kit Series’ featuring EXCLUSIVE bonus content for The Drum Broker version of The Infamous Kit Vol. 3.


  • Over 169 drum sounds of Vintage Kicks, Snares, Hi Hats, Breaks, Claps and more percussive elements.
  • 49 BONUS sounds from Havoc’s drum stash.
  • Compatible with ALL DAW systems (Logic, Reason, Ableton, FL Studio, Protools, etc) and hardware samplers.
  • Featuring kits from Eminem – “Untitled”, Mobb Deep “Cobra”, Mobb Deep Ft. Snoop Dogg – “Get Down”, Mobb Deep – “Gimme All That”, Havoc – “Walk With Me”.

Havoc – The Infamous Kit Vol 3 Free Download

2 thoughts on “Havoc – The Infamous Kit Vol 3”

  1. I have to wait 15 minutes to get the download link please fix this website is my favourite to download sample pack now don’t ruin it add another storage link like drive mega


Leave a Comment