Isaiah Valmont – Yo Zay Waddup Vol. III (Loop Kit)

Volume 3 has finally arrived! “Yo Zay Waddup Vol. III” contains 52 handcrafted loops.



Melodies from this kit were created with real hardware instruments to provide a more authentic tone we just can’t get from VSTs all the time.

In addition to soulful piano melodies, the kit includes melodies that would work for any of your favorite artists using synthesizers and authentic piano sounds. All loops are labeled with their corresponding keys and BPMs.

Isaiah Valmont – Yo Zay Waddup Vol. III (Loop Kit) Free Download

download 1 1

Check Out More Drum Kits And Sound Packs HERE.

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.