Jay Cactus The Prick Vol. 3

Jay Cactus The Prick Vol. 3 comes with The Battle Cry loop kit completely free – 12 Cinematic NY / UK Drill Loops. The kit is included in the same folder.

Free Download Drum Kit Below.

Jay Cactus The Prick Vol. 3
Jay Cactus The Prick Vol. 3

Just when I thought my drums couldn’t hit any harder, I managed to push the boundaries again! Over 250 premium hard-hitting samples, 808 & Hi-Hat MIDI files, and 2 full FLP’s so you can learn all my mixing secrets!

These are by far the most fire sounds I’ve designed yet, and they all fit perfectly in modern UK & NY Drill beats. If you’ve been watching my YouTube tutorials recently you’ll recognise the sounds from the bangers I’ve been cooking up!

The Prick Kit (Volume 3) of the following:

21 x 808
20 x Claps
12 x Counter Snares
10 x Crashes
42 x FX:

  • 11 x Impacts
  • 20 x MISC FX
  • 16 x Reverse
  • 10 x Transitions

10 x Grime Bass
20 x Hi-Hats
10 x Open Hats
20 x Kicks
43 x Percs
20 x Snares / Rimshots
13 x VOX

2 x FLP’s
5 x 808 MIDI
6 x Hi-Hat MIDI

Jay Cactus The Prick Vol. 3 Free Download

download 1 1


Check Out More Drum Kits And Sound Packs HERE.


Leave a Comment