Jazzfeezy x UNKWN – Bounce Kit Vol. 2

Jazzfeezy teams up with UNKWN to bring you the ultimate drum kit & sample loop pack.

Free  download drum kit below.


Bounce Kit Vol. 2 includes

  • hard-hitting 808s,
  • claps,
  • hats,
  • kicks,
  • percussion,
  • snare, etc.. finely tuned to elevate your hip-hop or multi-genre production.The demo was made purely from loops and drum samples from this pack.

    UNKWN has notably worked with artists such as Diplo, The Chainsmokers, Desiigner, Young Buck, Zedd, Carnage, and many more.


Jazzfeezy x UNKWN – Bounce Kit Vol. 2 Free Download

download 1 2

Check Out More Drum Kits And Sound Packs HERE.

Leave a Comment