Kay Flock Drum Kit

Kay Flock Drum Kit contains 14 drums and sounds used in American Rapper Kay Flock’s popular songs.

Free Download Drum Kit Below.

Kay Flock Drum Kit
Kay Flock Drum Kit


  • Riser
  • Bongo
  • Flip
  • Gun-shot
  • Kick
  • Joker Riser
  • PSA 808
  • PSA Hi-Hat
  • Snare
  • Snuff
  • Sword
  • Triangle
  • Vox
  • Weird Stomp

About Kay Flock

Kevin m Perez, known professionally as Kay Flock, is an American rapper. Hailing from the Bronx, he began his musical career in 2020, he rose to fame through a variety of singles, most notably “Shake It”. He released his debut mixtape, The D.O.A. Tape, in 2021.

In April 2022, Kay Flock released “Shake It” with Dougie B and Cardi B, featuring Bory300; it peaked at number 51 on the Billboard Hot 100. The track was leaked months prior, although the leaked version of the song featured Yonkers rapper Mula Gzz, whose verse was replaced with Cardi’s.

Kay Flock Drum Kit Free Download

download 1 1


Check Out More Drum Kits And Sound Packs HERE.

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.