Onlyxne NOVA Drum Kit

onlyxne NOVA Drum Kit includes sounds inspired by:

  • Travis Scott – “Days Before Rodeo”
  • The Weeknd – “Trilogy” + “Kiss Land”
  • Drake – “Nothing Was the Same”
  • 6lack – “Free”

Free Download drum kit.

Onlyxne NOVA Drum Kit



  • 105 Drums | Sounds | Textures
  • 20 Percussion | Texture Loops
  • 5 Fl Studio Master Presets

100% Royalty-free

Onlyxne NOVA Drum Kit Free Download

download 1 1
Google Drive


Check Out More Drum Kits And Sound Packs HERE.

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.