UNKWN Sounds – Akira Vol. 2

Introducing the “Artist Series” sample pack by UNKWN Sounds, showcasing the incredible talent of sample composer Akira. Every composition within this pack is 100% crafted by Akira.

Free Download Sample Pack Below.


Akira vol 2 offers a diverse range of genres, spanning from R&B to City Pop to Bossa Nova, and more. This exceptional sample pack includes the remarkable vocal prowess of @music_kanako, who adds life and character to each featured composition. Ten samples have been meticulously created using a combination of live vocals, instruments, synth emulations, textures, and more.

This pack is available as a digital download, providing compatibility with any DAW or sampler. All sounds included are perfectly suited for a seamless integration into your music production workflow (44.1kHz sampling rate)

UNKWN Sounds – Akira Vol. 2 Free Download

download 1 1

Check out More Drum Kits HERE

3 thoughts on “UNKWN Sounds – Akira Vol. 2”

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.