Young Thug Punk Deconstructed Kit

Young Thug Punk Deconstructed Kit contains drums and sounds from the 2021 album, Punk by Young Thug.

Free Download Deconstructed Kit Below.

Young Thug Punk Deconstructed Kit
Young Thug Punk Deconstructed Kit


For the better part of a decade, the enchanting rapper Young Thug has grown exponentially more unpredictable, even as hip-hop has shifted in the direction of his style. Top Forty radio has become more attuned to his frequency in recent years, especially with the rise of his pupils, the chart-toppers Lil Baby and Gunna, but Young Thug remains too lively to get a permanent read on. Just when you think you’ve finally made sense of him, he sheds his skin once more.

True to form, his new album, “Punk,” defies expectations once again, only more subtly: instead of a thrashing provocation, Young Thug presents a meditation set primarily to gentle piano and guitars. He has often been exacting in his work, particularly in his performances, which can carry the tics and the dedication of method acting, but his lyrics have rarely been as polished and as distinct as they are on “Punk.” If Young Thug is a rapper who usually performs in scribbles, then this album is a clear move toward legibility and precision.

Kit Contains drums from:

  • Bubbly
  • Contagious
  • Droppin Jewels
  • Faces
  • Hate The Game
  • Icy Hot
  • Insure My Wrist
  • Livin It Up
  • Love You More
  • Peepin Out The Window
  • Rich Nigga Shit
  • Road Rage
  • Scoliosis
  • Stressed
  • Stupid Asking
  • Yea Yea Yea

Young Thug Punk Deconstructed Kit Free Download

download 1 1


Get More deconstructed kits HERE.

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.