ZayTooLit Sound Kit Volume 1

ZayTooLit Sound Kit Volume 1 some of ZayTooLit’s signature sounds designed in the past few years. The kit is specifically designed to be usable in all DAWs, DAW samplers, and iOS devices that accept .wav format.

Free Download Drum Kit Below.

ZayTooLit Sound Kit Volume 1

Everything is tuned to C, even the FX (as much as I could).

This kit features:

  • 38 percussive loops
  • 58 melodic loops
  • 18 vocal samples
  • 75 foley / FX Loops
  • 29 chords one shots
  • 39 bass samples
  • 17 midi samples
  • Original drum, percussive, and melodic samples designed and created by ZayTooLit.
  • And much more!

ZayTooLit Sound Kit Volume 1 Free Download

download 1


Check Out More Drum Kits And Sound Packs HERE.

Leave a Comment