Agent X – Codachrome Vol 1

Agent X – Codachrome Vol 1 is the latest experimental concept from Overcoast and The Drum Broker, featuring 15 unique compositions by Agent X (J.L. Hodges).

Agent X - Codachrome Vol 1

These samples blend organic instruments, synths, vocals, and FX to create a vibe and texture-rich experience. Agent X includes master treatments like cheap home cassette recorder, 1/4″ Tascam 388, and a Scully mastering deck. The collection includes 16 & 24 bit masters of the original samples, and 16/44.1 of the cassette, and Scully versions. Compatible with any DAW or sampler, this collection is perfect for the experimental and open-minded producer. With Agent X’s background as a film and TV composer, beatmaker, and touring psychedelic rock musician, this collection is sure to provide experimental inspiration. All samples are BPM labeled.

The collection features instruments like Moog Voyager, Prophet 08, Prophet 6, DSI Tetra, Roland Boutique Series, Yamaha YC, Elektron Analog 4, Mellotron, Moog Little Phatty, VST instruments, Vintage Guitar Amps, Vintage Bass Amps, Vintage Guitars, Upright Piano, Vibraphone, Glockenspiel, Guitar Pedals, Rhodes/Wurlitzer, toy keyboards and Tascam 388 Tape Machine.

Check out more Drum Kits HERE.

Agent X – Codachrome Vol 1 Download


Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.