Agent-X – Codachrome Vol 2 (Compositions)

Agent-X – Codachrome Vol 2 Free Download is a collection of 15 unique compositions by Agent X (J.L. Hodges).

 Agent-X - Codachrome Vol 2 (Compositions)
Agent-X – Codachrome Vol 2 (Compositions)


Check out more Drum Kits HERE.

These samples blend organic instruments, synths, vocals and FX for a vibe and texture-rich experience. Compatible with any DAW or sampler, it’s perfect for the experimental and open-minded producer. With Agent X’s background as a film and TV composer, beatmaker, and touring psychedelic rock musician, this collection is sure to provide experimental inspiration. All samples are BPM labeled.

The collection features instruments like Moog Voyager, Prophet 08, Prophet 6, DSI Tetra, Roland Boutique Series, Yamaha YC, Elektron Analog 4, Mellotron, Moog Little Phatty, VST instruments, Vintage Guitar Amps, Vintage Bass Amps, Vintage Guitars, Upright Piano, Vibraphone, Glockenspiel, Guitar Pedals, Rhodes/Wurlitzer, toy keyboards and Tascam 388 Tape Machine.

Stems for Churchill are unavailable

Purchase Kit HERE –

 Agent-X – Codachrome Vol 2 Free Download

88989 2

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.