Jay Cactus The Prick Kit Vol.4

Jay Cactus The Prick Kit Vol.4 comes with 10 BONUS orchestral Drill melodies with stems! The loops will be included in the same folder once you download this kit.

Free Download Drum Kit Below.

Jay Cactus The Prick Kit Vol.4
Jay Cactus The Prick Kit Vol.4

This is the most highly anticipated Drill drum kit of the year. Over 251 premium hard-hitting samples, 808 & Hi-Hat MIDI files, 2 full FLP’s, and my master chain preset so you can get instantly get those killer cactus drums.

What’s In The Kit?

24 x 808
10 x Claps
22 x Counter Snares
10 x Crashes
43 x FX:

11 x Impacts21 x MISC FX11 x Risers

10 x Grime Bass
20 x Hi-Hats
6 x Open Hats
12 x Kicks
42 x Percs
7 x Perc Repeats
10 x Rimshots
24 x Snare
10 x VOX

2 x FLP’s
7 x Hi-Hat MIDI
1 x Master Chain Preset

Woo Loops Vol. 2 – 10 Orchestral Drill melodies with the stems so you can use the loop as a whole or break them up into your own melodies!

All the sounds were made with the industry’s best plugins, so no mixing or mastering needed — just add your drums and sell your beats!

*Please note the FLP’s are for learning purposes only, the beat cannot be used, shared, re-produced or sold in any way. By purchasing this kit you automatically agree to the terms.

Jay Cactus The Prick Kit Vol.4 Free Download 

download 1 1

Check Out More Drum Kits And Sound Packs HERE.

Leave a Comment