[Requested] ProofOnTheTrack – Chronicles 2

ProofOnTheTrack – Chronicles 2 is all you need to make placement ready beats for artists like Future, Doe Boy, Gunna, Nardo Wick, G Herbo etc.

Free Download drum Kit Below.


This producer Multi Kit collection comes with…
– Drum Midi Kit
– 4 Preset Banks (Analog Lab V, Omnisphere, Electra & Xpand!2)
– My personal One Shot Kit with almost 200 One Shot sounds
– Drum Kit (160+ Drums like 808’s,Kicks,Snares,Claps,Hats,Hi Hats etc.)
– 25+ placement ready sample loops produced by ProofOnTheTrack

ProofOnTheTrack – Chronicles 2 Free download

download 1 1


Check out More Drum Kits HERE.

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.