Sykky Beats – Monarch Experience +

Includes 350+ sounds including melodies, one shots, presets, project files , templates and more.

Free Download Drum Kit Below.

Sykky Beats - Monarch Experience +
Sykky Beats – Monarch Experience +

For this collection, SIKKY turned to major artists and producer in the Hip Hop and R&B space like OZ, Boi-1-da, J-Louis, and Mike Dean for inspiration.

As a producer, I know what other producer look for and need when it comes to new sounds. I understand when we hear new sounds we get inspired, excited and push the boundaries. That’s exactly what I did here.

By combining unique and useable sounds with those that are strange and RADIOACTIVE we get something that is completely alien to our ears!

Something I particularly put a lot of time and though into with this kit was the way it was organized. I mean why pull yourself out of the moment by searching for the generic clap, when their is a folder for just those “RECYCLED” Sounds? Sometimes you want unique, but sometimes you want what works, and I’m all for that!

Additionally, the EXPERIENCE+ (EXP+) version will also receive updates over the following months with additional sounds.

Sykky Beats – Monarch Experience + Free Download

download 1 1


Check Out More Drum Kits And Sound Packs HERE.

Leave a Comment