UNKWN Sounds – Louis Yung Vol. 1 (Analog Lab Presets Bank)

UNKWN Sounds presents Louis Yung Vol. 1 (Analog Lab Presets Bank). Louis Yung is a talented sample composer and producer from Germany who already worked with known artists like Murda Beatz.

Free Download VST Preset Below.


This pack includes classic soundscapes with a mix of warm synth sounds especially for modern Trap, Hip Hop and R&B Production. It contains 70 custom made presets for Arturia Analog Lab. Simply install and play right away.


  • 43 x Keys
  • 10 x Pads
  • 10 x Basses
  • 3 x Arps
  • 4 x Leads
  • 6 x Plucks / Mallets
  • 3 x Organs
  • 10 x Noise Textures

All presets are Royalty Free

Requires Arturia Analog Lab

UNKWN Sounds – Louis Yung Vol. 1 Free Download

download 1



Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.